Website Manager

WELCOME TO THE BEST GAME IN TOWN!

Pickerington Area Soccer Association

Contact Us - Leadership of PASA

To Contact our Staff

Recreational

Recreational League Director

Kenny Atkinson
soccer@pasasoccer.org

Email Kenny

Recreational League
Assistant Director

Cail Andrews
cail@pasasoccer.org

Email Cail

 Adult League Director Michelle Robinson
adultleaguecoordinator@pasasoccer.org
 Email Michelle


Club - Barcelona United                                       General info                               Email Barcelona United      

Barcelona United Directors of Coaching 

Detzi Kruszynski - Boys Director
Detzi@barcelonaunited.net

Georgi Petrov - Girls Director
Georgi@barcelonaunited.net

Email Detzi


Email Georgi

Club Registrar

Brian Holter
BHolter@barcelonaunited.net

Email Brian

Club Uniforms and Fees Coordinator Cindy Vollmer 
cvollmer@barcelonaunited.net
Email Cindy


To Contact us By Phone

Our hotline number is 614-920-7972.  Please note that this is only “for information and to leave messages”.  For the quickest answer to your questions, please email Kenny at  soccer@pasasoccer.org.

  
To Contact Us by Mail:

Recreational & Adult Soccer:
PASA
P.O. Box 414
Pickerington, OH 43147

Executive Board Members

President

Rob Warner
president@pasasoccer.org

Email Rob

Vice President

 

Email

Treasurer

Aaron L. Gausepohl
treasurer@pasasoccer.org

Email Aaron

Secretary

Michelle Robinson
secretary@pasasoccer.org

Email Michelle

Legal AdvisorBrett Sheraw
legal@pasasoccer.org
Email Brett
Member at LargeJim Fraze
memberatlarge@pasasoccer.org
 Email Jim 

***All Financial matters should be brought to the executive board as a whole.

Other PASA Contacts
            

Facilities Director & Operations

Aaron L. Gausepohl
operations@pasasoccer.org

Email Aaron

Director of Referees

Jim Fraze
referees@pasasoccer.org
Email Jim

Concession Stand Manager

Cail Andrews
cail@pasasoccer.org
Email Cail
 Social Media & Business Partnerships Cail Andrews
marketing@pasasoccer.org
Email Cail 


PASA is located in the Mount Carmel Pickerington Youth Sports Complex, 630 Hill Road North, Pickerington, Ohio 43147.  We are located at the back of the Mount Carmel Pickerington Youth Sports Complex.

Contact Us

Pickerington Area Soccer Association

P.O. BOX 414Pickerington OH 43147 
   

Email Us: soccer@pasasoccer.org
Phone : 614-920-7972
Copyright © 2018 Pickerington Area Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods