Pickerington Area Soccer Association

Parking Lot Project

PASA Parking Lot Information

We are so excited to be able to share with you that we are working towards the development of a second PASA parking lot! As the popularity of soccer, the community, and PASA continues to grow, this lot is needed now more than ever to help the flow of traffic and the safety of our participants and their families! For PASA to continue it's success, we ask that Pickerington families continue to support their soccer complex so that Pickerington children will have a successful program for years to come. 

We are working hard to secure grants and donations to make these plans a reality, but we need your help! Every dollar counts, so if you find yourself able to contribute any amount towards this project please click the donate button below. We greatly appreciate your support! 





Thank you to all our Donors:

World Cup Donors:  $25,000 and up

State of Ohio - S.B.310 via Department of Natural Reasources

Champion level Donors:  $10,000 - $24,999

Fairfield County Foundation

Captain:  $5,000 - $9,999                                                                          Striker:  $2,500 - $4,999

Midfielder:  $1,000 - $2,499                                                                         Defender:  $500 - $999

Craig Parsons & Dismas Distribution Services                                               Kenny & Kelly Atkinson

      South Central Power Company Foundation                                                                                              


Goalkeeper:  $1 - $499

(Any donation over $25 made during registration is applied to the Parking lot fund)

Chipotle - Pickerington

Abby Moorman     Adam Craycraft     Adam Potts     Alanna Stephson     Allison Giles     Amanda Evans     Amanda Stover     Andrew Stevens     Angel Henson    Asheila Wright     Ashley Hughes     Ashley Nance     Belinda Workman     Brianna Kemper     Cheri Lampe     Chris Drake     Christa McDuffie     Daniel Picketts     Danny Bond     Darrin Green     David Corn     Deborah Montei     Deepa Mannava     Devon Ryan     Dolores Little      Erica Mendehall     Erin Obluck     Erin Rockey     Erin Wagner     Esbeidy Gonzalez      Faith McGrain      Fatoumata Sow     Frank Nappo     Hari Guatam      Hayat Mekonnen     Heather Shaffer    Heather Patterson     Heather Peirano     Indria Nkeng      Jacoby Boren      James Rodgers     Jeanie Monnin     Jeffrey Holko      Jessica Hunter     Jessica McDavid     Jonathan Grove     Joseph Gabriel     Joshua Burkhart     Justin Bruner     Katie Danzey     Katy Wissman     Kayla Boyet     Kerri Trapasso     Kelly Jett       Kristi Entinger     Laurie Schaeffer     Loren Coley    Matt Mumaw      Matthew Dellaposta      Megan Boroski       Michael Baraldi     Micheal McDevitt      Momar Mbegnue     Monika Robinson     Monte Burgett     Nathan Jephcott     Nathan Quinn      Nathan Skiver     Peggy Flaherty      Rachel Smathers    Renee Ayers      Robert Caroll     Rob Zynda      Sam Cooper     Sandy Fry       Savanna Brown     Scott Branch      Sean O'Neill     Sean Reiber     Shelia Fisher     Tami Finan   Tara Amor      Tiffany Morris      William Scott     Yodanos Abreha